Directory

Also see information about facilities and hours.

Title Name Phone Email Location
Interim City Administrator Steven Rabe 719-530-2629 steven.rabe@cityofsalida.com City Hall
Interim Community Development Director Beverly Kaiser 719-530-2631 beverly.kaiser@cityofsalida.com City Hall
Deputy City Clerk Christian R. Samora 719-530-2630 christian.samora@cityofsalida.com City Hall
Finance and Administrative
Services Director
Jana Looney 719-530-2623  jana.looney@cityofsalida.com City Hall
Fire Chief Doug Bess 719-539-2212 doug.bess@cityofsalida.com Fire Department
Municipal Court Clerk April Franklin 719-530-2611 courtclerk@cityofsalida.com City Hall
Police Chief Terry Clark 719-530-2603 tclark@salidapolice.com Police Department
Arts & Recreation Director Theresa Casey 719-539-6738 theresa.casey@cityofsalida.com Aquatic Center
Public Works Director Bob Salmi 719-539-6257 bob.salmi@cityofsalida.com Public Works
SteamPlant Event Center Michael Varnum 719-530-0933 michael@salidasteamplant.com SteamPlant
Wastewater Plant Manager David Lady 719-539-2448 david.lady@cityofsalida.com Wastewater Plant
Water Plant Manager Lonnie Oversole 719-539-6721 lonnie.oversole@cityofsalida.com Water Plant