Directory

Also see information about facilities and hours.

Title Name Phone Email Location
City Administrator Dara MacDonald 719-530-2629 dara.macdonald@cityofsalida.com City Hall
Community Development Director Dan Osborn 719-530-2631 dan.osborn@cityofsalida.com City Hall
Deputy City Clerk Christian R. Samora 719-530-2630 christian.samora@cityofsalida.com City Hall
Finance and Administrative
Services Director
Jan Schmidt, CPA 719-530-2623 jan.schmidt@cityofsalida.com City Hall
Fire Chief Doug Bess 719-539-2212 doug.bess@cityofsalida.com Fire Department
Municipal Court Clerk Lynda Travis 719-539-6426 ltravis@salidapolice.com City Hall
Police Chief Terry Clark 719-530-2603 tclark@salidapolice.com Police Department
Pool & Recreation Manager Theresa Casey 719-539-6738 theresa.casey@cityofsalida.com Aquatic Center
Public Works Director Bob Salmi 719-539-6257 bob.salmi@cityofsalida.com Public Works
SteamPlant Event Center Michael Varnum 719-530-0933 michael@salidasteamplant.com SteamPlant
Wastewater Plant Manager Randy Sack 719-539-2448 randy.sack@cityofsalida.com Wastewater Plant
Water Plant Manager Lonnie Oversole 719-539-6721 lonnie.oversole@cityofsalida.com Water Plant

Our weather forecast is from Wunderground for WordPress