Directory

Also see information about facilities and hours.

Title Name Phone Email Location
City Administrator Drew Nelson 719-530-2629 drew.nelson@cityofsalida.com City Hall
Community Development Director Glen Van Nimwegen 719-530-2631 glen.vannimwegen@cityofsalida.com City Hall
Deputy City Clerk Lynda Travis 719-530-2630 lynda.travis@cityofsalida.com City Hall
Finance and Administrative
Services Director
Jodi McClurkin 719-530-2623  finance@cityofsalida.com City Hall
Fire Chief Doug Bess 719-539-2212 doug.bess@cityofsalida.com Fire Department
Municipal Court Clerk Sonia Walter 719-530-2611 courtclerk@cityofsalida.com City Hall
Police Chief Russell Johnson 719-530-2603 rjohnson@salidapolice.com Police Department
Arts & Recreation Director Theresa Casey 719-539-6738 theresa.casey@cityofsalida.com Aquatic Center
Public Works Director David Lady 719-539-6257 david.lady@cityofsalida.com Public Works
SteamPlant Event Center Michael Varnum 719-530-0933 michael.varnum@cityofsalida.com SteamPlant
Wastewater Plant Manager Daniel Poole 719-539-2448 dan.poole@cityofsalida.com Wastewater Plant
Water Plant Manager Lonnie Oversole 719-539-6721 lonnie.oversole@cityofsalida.com Water Plant