Also see information about facilities and hours.

Title Name Phone Email Location
City Administrator Drew Nelson 719-530-2629 City Hall
Community Development Director Glen Van Nimwegen 719-530-2631 City Hall
Deputy City Clerk Sonia Walter 719-530-2630 City Hall
Finance and Administrative
Services Director
Vacant 719-530-2623 City Hall
Fire Chief Doug Bess 719-539-2212 Fire Department
Municipal Court Clerk Kathy Smith 719-530-2611 City Hall
Police Chief Russell Johnson 719-530-2603 Police Department
Arts & Recreation Director Theresa Casey 719-539-6738 Aquatic Center
Public Works Director David Lady 719-539-6257 Public Works
SteamPlant Event Center Michael Varnum 719-530-0933 SteamPlant
Wastewater Plant Manager Daniel Poole 719-539-2448 Wastewater Plant
Water Plant Manager Justin Watts 719-539-6721 Water Plant