Contact Us

For any EMERGENCIES: CALL 9-1-1

For non-emergencies or to make any reports (accidents, theft, harassment, etc.) please call Dispatch at
(719)539-2596.

For general or administrative questions, or to reach a specific officer, please call our office at (719)539-6880.  

 


Police Chief

Russ Johnson
rjohnson@salidapolice.com


 

Lieutenants

 

Detective Rob Martellaro
rmartellaro@salidapolice.com

 

 

Spencer Blades
Patrol Lieutenant
sblades@salidapolice.com

 

 


Sergeants

Sgt. Lance Cliff
lcliff@salidapolice.com

Sgt. Nick Tolsma
ntolsma@salidapolice.com

 


Patrol Officers:

 

 

 

 

Caleb Carr
ccarr@salidapolice.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

David Close
dclose@salidapolice.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leonard Flores
lflores@salidapolice.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sean Hayes
shayes@salidapolice.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christopher (CJ) Meseke
cmeseke@salidapolice.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Corey Orth
corth@salidapolice.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Aidan Osborn
aosborn@salidapolice.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Harry Peele
hpeele@salidapolice.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Travis
mtravis@salidapolice.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mark Willburn
mwillburn@salidapolice.com