Contact Us

For any EMERGENCIES: CALL 9-1-1

For non-emergencies or to make any reports (accidents, theft, harassment, etc.) please call Dispatch at
(719)539-2596.

For general questions, or to reach a specific officer, please call our office at (719)539-6880.  

 


New Police Sedan 06.06.14

Police Chief

Terry Clark
tclark@salidapolice.com
(719)530-2603

 

Police Lieutenant

Russ Johnson
rjohnson@salidapolice.com
(719)530-2605

 

Investigations

Detective Rob Martellaro
rmartellaro@salidapolice.com
(719)530-2617

 


Sergeants

Sgt. Spencer Blades
sblades@salidapolice.com

Sgt. Lance Cliff
lcliff@salidapolice.com

Sgt. Nick Tolsma
ntolsma@salidapolice.com

 


Patrol Officers:

Caleb Carr
ccarr@salidapolice.com

Sean Hayes
shayes@salidapolice.com

Christopher (CJ) Meseke
cmeseke@salidapolice.com

Corey Orth
corth@salidapolice.com

Aidan Osborn
aosborn@salidapolice.com

Trevor Thonhoff
tthonhoff@salidapolice.com

Michael Travis
mtravis@salidapolice.com

Mark Willburn
mwillburn@salidapolice.com